Welcome back! Ready to pick up where you left off?
First, sign in and head over to your Meal Planner. You’ll see a "Reactivate" button. Once you’ve reactivated, we’ll auto-populate your upcoming orders so you can start planning your meals.
Check out the above video to see how to reactivate on mobile.
Look below for how to reactivate on a desktop browser.