Once you're signed in, click on your name in the top right-hand corner, and then "Settings." Next to where it says "Promo Code," click on "Add."
If the code is valid, it'll show in your Subscription Settings next to "Promo Code." You'll also see the discounted total in your next confirmation email and in your Deliveries once you've been charged. If there's an issue, we'll let you know when you try to add it.
Kindly note some promo codes have usage restrictions depending on the plan and the length of the promotion. It's possible a code could appear valid but not apply to your order.
One last thing! Any time you add a friend, a $40 credit will be added to your subscription within 7 days of your friend successfully creating a subscription and placing an order with us. You'll see your unused credit in your Deliveries, and it will automatically apply to your next charged order. You can view your total all-time earned referral credit by clicking here.
If you ever want to double-check on a promo code, discount, or friend referral, feel free to chat with us.