Freshly meals are made in a facility that handles six out of the eight major food allergens: milk, eggs, fish, crustacean shellfish, tree nuts, and soybeans. Our facility does not store or handle any wheat, gluten-containing ingredients, or peanuts.
Freshly is a certified gluten-free food service. If you’d like to read more about our gluten-free certification, click here.
If you have a very serious food allergy or intolerance, we recommend that you work with your physician to determine if our meals are right for you. Once logged in, we also have a preference center where you can select specific foods you’d like to avoid. When viewing the menu, meals containing those ingredients will be indicated by a red exclamation point.