If no meal changes are made to an upcoming delivery, your “Default Meals” will be selected automatically.
These default meals will be either:
- The meals from your very first delivery (any meals that have been rotated off of our menu would be replaced automatically)
- The menu you saved when editing your Deliveries and selecting “Yes” to repeat that menu going forward (any meals that have been rotated off of our menu will be replaced automatically)
You can double check your orders and make meal changes up to three weeks in advance at any time by logging into your Deliveries.